Contact Us

Village of Vanguard

Phone: 582-2295    Fax:  582-2296


Website:  Vanguard Saskatchewan

Acting Mayor:  Brad Brown

Councilors:  Brad Brown, Tanner Willshaw, Clint Arnason, Daniel Fox

CAO:  Melanie Clark 

Office Hours: Tues, Wed, Thurs.

8:00-5:00 p.m. (Closed over noon hour)

Meetings: 2nd  Weds. of the month @ 7:00 pm

Recycling & Composting Depots Available in Vanguard

Transfer Station hours : (Weather Permitting)

Sat: 9 to noon, March 1 to October 31

PO Box 187
601 Dominion St.
Vanguard, SK S0N 2V0

R.M. of Whiska Creek #106

Phone: 582-2133 Fax:  582-4950


Reeve: Kelly Williamson

Councilors:  Albert Hapke, Wes Kirby, Fred Wall, Doug Ostrander, Rene Seemel, Blaine Friesen

Administrator:  Teresa Richards

Meetings:  2nd Monday of month 9:30 a.m.

R.M. of Glen Bain #105

Phone: 264-3607 Fax:  264-3956 (Office in Glen Bain)


Meetings:  2nd Tuesday of the month 9:00 a.m.